Karen Farr #104090 60 Stokes Kind Rd Greenville MS 38701

Earliest Release:N/A Latest Release: 2032

Latest Release: 2032

Hello!

My name is Karen Farr.I am 45 years old. I have black hair and blue eyes. I am 5’2″ and I weigh 135 pounds. I enjoy all types of outdoor activities, such as riding 4 wheelers and horses, skiing, boating, camping, hunting, fishing, canoeing, cooking, hiking, etc.

I love sports such as football, baseball, softball, basketball, boxing, etc. I also enjoy hanging out, going to the movies, going out to eat and spending time with family, friends and loved ones.

I have a great personality and I am very loving and fun to be with. I hope that you are ready to have a great time. I have one son and he means everything to me. God is first and foremost in our lives.

I look nothing like my DOC picture. But, I basically look about the same, only a little older. I think I look better now than I did then.

I am looking for a pen pale to converse with because in a place like this, it can get very lonely. Most of all, I love to snuggle. Do you want to snuggle? If so, I’ll be waiting to hear from you.

Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms and Conditions. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from OutOfSightOutOfMindPrisoners.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.