Alit Khan #M18690 PO Box 1700 Galesburg IL 61402

Earliest Release: 6/28/2018 Latest Release: 2020

Earliest Release: 6/28/2018
Latest Release: 2020

Hello,

My name is Alit Khan. I am 27 years old of Pakistani heritage, born and raised in Chicago. I have been incarcerated since 2009. I have traveled a lot, I was lucky enough, been pretty much everywhere except South America. I admire Renaissance era art and Jackson Pollack. I have also lived abroad in Dubai (U.A.F.), London (U.K.) and in my younger years also in Somalia. I can’t remember much of that.

I do not have any siblings. I recently faced a great tragedy of my life, the loss of my father. All I have left is my lovely mother. I am looking for new friends. I am not seeking any sort of financial help, thank God saving’s do come in handy.

I am seeking new friends and acquaintanceship. I am an avid reader and do not discriminate against different genres. Music wise I love Eric Clapton, Hip Hop, House and recently introduced Country music which I like but modern Country mainly. Also to pass time I exposed myself to art a couple years ago. I’ve learned I cannot draw, but I can trace and I like acrylics and oils require a lot of patience. My other hobby which I dearly miss is saltwater aquariums.

Thank you for taking your precious time for visiting my profile. I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Take care and have a great day/evening/night which ever may apply (smile).

A Khan

Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms and Conditions. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from OutOfSightOutOfMindPrisoners.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.