Diep Ho #17327-298 P.O. Box 1000 Lewisburg, PA 17837

Earliest Release: N/A Latest Release: Life

Latest Release: Life

Hey everyone,

My name is Diep! I was born and raised in sunny San Diego. It’s kind of weird to talk about myself so I asked a few friends to describe me, so here are the results: I’m pretty funny and buff. LOL.

I have a big heart, which matches my big head and big ears. (LOL) I’m an animal lover, I actually have a few bugs and such I keep around as my buddies. I enjoy feeding the birds and watching them up close from my cell window. My favorite thing to do is laugh and smile, as well as to make other people laugh and smile. I like to meditate and stare at my photo albums in my spare time.

I’m so far from home, so it’s hard to keep in touch with friends. They are all so busy getting married ad having kids, so I don’t like to bother them. I am just looking for some friends and maybe my true love!

So, if you want to know more about me, please write me (smile).

Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms and Conditions. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from OutOfSightOutOfMindPrisoners.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.