John Le #1695806 P.O. Box 686 Dayton, TX 77535

Earliest Release: 11/07/2017 Latest Release: 2025

Earliest Release: 11/07/2017
Latest Release: 2025

What’s up?

My name is John. I am “almost” halfway through a 15 year sentence and I’m going to go ahead and come straight out and say it, it gets pretty lonely in here. I try to be as much of an overachieving inmate as I can be (if there’s such a thing). I’ve completed 2 years of college, took a trade, and even wrote a book. But, none of those compare to having a friend on the outside to tell any of that to, preferably one that can talk about something other than cars, sports, etc.

A little about myself… I’m a Vietnamese-American, born and raised in Houston. In the world, I was into playing recreational sports, throwing BBQ’s and hanging out with friends and family. In here, I hate to admit it but, I’ve turned into something of a bookworm. I love to write (and since my list of friends to write is next to none), hopefully you can help with that.

I love kids, but that just never really happened for me. No worries though, because I have 4 siblings that took care of that for me, making me the beloved uncle of 10 (and counting) beautiful nieces and nephews whom I can never get enough of.

I hope that I’ve sparked your interest enough to try me out. I look forward to hearing from you.

Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms and Conditions. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from OutOfSightOutOfMindPrisoners.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.