Ike Nesby #15875-026 P.O. Box 14500 Lexington, KY 40512

DOB:03-11-1978 RACE:African-American HEIGHT:5' 10" WEIGHT:225 HAIR: Black EYES: Brown EXPECTED RELEASE: 03-2020

DOB: 03-11-1978
Earliest Release: 03-2020

Hi my name is Ike but my friends call me Izzy. Let me start off by sayin if I look intimidating I’m so not. I’m really one of the sweetest guys you’ll ever meet with a good personality and a great sense of humor. I guess it’s a jail thing where nobody smiles. I’m so sorry about that but anyway I’m single. I love sports especially basketball and football. I’ve retained my GED, Sanitation Licenses and Building Trades on how to build houses, 360 hours credit. Also I love to laugh and have fun. You’ll never have a dull moment, I promise.

Unfortunately I’ve made some mistakes in my life and I’ll be happy to tell you if we ever meet. Well I’ll tell you a little bit; I have a drug case. I’m in Kentucky’s Federal Low Security but I’m from Bloomington, Illinois. I just want that special friend, someone that I can talk to and someone who can teach me all this new text lingo like wtf, lmao, smh, rotflmao, lmfao and the list goes on. I’m so computer illiterate.

With that been said don’t take anything for granted and don’t take granted for nothing. Until next time I’ll be waiting… TEAM IKEY.

Sincerely,
-Ike

Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms and Conditions. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from OutOfSightOutOfMindPrisoners.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.