Shawn Gilbertson

Shawn Gilbertson

DOB:03-05-1982 RACE:Caucasian HEIGHT:5' 7" WEIGHT:170 HAIR: Brown EYES: Brown EXPECTED RELEASE: 05-2020

DOB: 03-05-1982
Earliest Release: 05-2020

 

My name is Shawn. I am a good-looking but lonesome guy from Wisconsin looking for a friend to write and get to know.

Let me start out by telling you a little about myself. I like fishing, camping, hiking and exercising. As you can tell I love the outdoors. My hobbies are tinkering with cars and working as a tattoo artist.

I feel that I am a hard worker. In the past I owned my own successful roofing company by the name of Amazing Roofing.

My friends and family say I am a smart and outgoing person that people have fun and enjoy being around.

In saying that, I am looking for someone with the same qualities and like mindedness.

My main goals in life are to settle down one day and have a fruitful and healthy relationship with someone that will be there and like me for who I am. I was raised by my amazing mother. I grew up with three sisters, one of which was my twin (she was one minute older than me). My mother was amazing growing up and still is, being raised in a household with four females was a unique and rewarding experience. During my childhood my father wasn’t around. But, I don’t let that stop me from being the best father I can to my two boys.

Now that I have told you about me I would like to hear about you, your likes, dislikes and hobbies.

Sincerely,
-Shawn Gilbertson

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.