Samuel Jobes #217660 PO Box 3600 Buckeye, AZ 85326

DOB:04-23-1988 RACE:Caucasian HEIGHT:5' 8" WEIGHT:190 HAIR: Brown EYES: Brown EXPECTED RELEASE: 04-2020

DOB: 04-23-1988
Earliest Release: 04-2020

Hi, I’m Sam.

I’ll begin this by saying; I’m looking to find people to write to helping pass the time positively and to meet new friends. I’ve made a lot of mistakes in the short time I have spent on the outside and this is the first time an extreme change has come across to me.

I no longer hold my past mistakes as “accomplishments.” I’ve grown into a man rather than the child I use to be.

I became a father for the first time while inside prison this time and even though I do not ever speak to her mother as we never really had a romantic relationship; my daughter is still a part of me and my supportive family. I’m in prison for Armed Robbery. I fully admit to the charge although the details are not important. My anger got the best of me and I could not let it go, so I am proof of not to ever take the law into your own hands. For fun I work out like most prisoners. I also read, study a whole assortment of different topics, and subjects.

I am currently learning Spanish, as well as some Psychology as part of a group. I am may be a nerd because I get joy out of just learning, just to learn. I get kidded a lot about this but it just sort of takes me out of here for a while. The same goes for writing letters, I really live for mail. I am now on the downside of my time in here less than 5 years.

I hope to hear from you.

Sincerely,
-Sam

Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms and Conditions. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from OutOfSightOutOfMindPrisoners.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.