Christopher Metz

Christopher Metz

DOB:10-11-1982 RACE:Caucasian HEIGHT:6' 2" WEIGHT:195 HAIR: Light Brown EYES: Hazel EXPECTED RELEASE: 07-2019

DOB: 10-11-1982
Earliest Release:  07-2019

I am currently serving an 8-1/2 year sentence for armed robbery. Just for driving someone. I have four years remaining. I have never been married and have no children yet. I do have two nieces and two nephews that I have a close strong relationship with. I have an older sister and younger brother. My parents are divorced. I have a good relationship with both parents. But I am real close with my father.

One day I will own and run his Tax Business that he now owns. While I am in prison I work a good job, work out (exercise) four days a week and play softball. I watch a lot of different TV shows like crime drama and reality shows. I also read a lot too. I am also going through proper channels to start doing college correspondence classes and get a business degree.

On the outside of prison I usually work laying floor tile and doing remodel work on houses. I love watching football as well. Someday I would like to travel a lot as I have been in Arizona my whole life.

I am looking for any type of pen pal, possibly someone who is funny and outgoing like me. If that’s you, start writing. I will reply to all letters.

Sincerely,
-Christopher

Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms and Conditions. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from OutOfSightOutOfMindPrisoners.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.