John Panettiere

John Panettiere

DOB:04-10-1994 RACE:Caucasian HEIGHT:5' 11" WEIGHT:210 HAIR:Red EYES: Blue EXPECTED RELEASE: 09-2017

DOB: 04-10-1994
Earliest Release: 09-2017

Hi, my name is JR, and I’m from St. Louis, MO; currently I’m in Arizona. I’m hopeful, outgoing, funny, ambitious, caring and honest. I spend my time working out, reading, watching TV, writing family, talking with friends, and improving myself. Currently I’m turning my negatives into positives by pursuing a college degree. When I was out I enjoyed listening to music – Just about every genre, riding my bike, fishing, and experiencing all that the great outdoors has to offer.

I’m interested in getting to know someone or make a connection with someone who is fun and outgoing – But, someone I can have a deep conversation with.

Helen Keller once said, “Life is a succession or lessons which must be lived to be understood.” I’m finding that with each day that passes, this statement resonates more and more true. I’m really looking forward to what the future brings, and have hopes for the connections I can make despite being incarcerated.

If you’re interested in getting to know me or make a connection – Don’t hesitate to write. No one’s too far for a letter.

Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms and Conditions. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from OutOfSightOutOfMindPrisoners.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.