Ryan Thurlow

Ryan Thurlow

DOB:09-25-1987 RACE:Caucasian HEIGHT:6' 1" WEIGHT:210 HAIR: Brown EYES: Green/Blue EXPECTED RELEASE: 05-2038

DOB: 09-25-1987
Earliest Release: 05-2038

Hi. My name is Ryan. I’m 25 years old, and I’m from San Diego, California. I love to write music and poetry. I’ve been singing and rapping since I was 13. I sing R & B and Rock music. I listen to Rap, R & B, Reggae, Rock, Techno, Reggaeton, pretty much any kind of music. I am also a huge dancer. I’m a very loyal and honest person. I’ve never been married and I do not have any kids. I have 2 God-kids, Aaliyah, 8, and Isaiah, 6.

I’m an outgoing, energetic, athletic, and humorous person. I love to make people laugh. I play football, basketball, and soccer. I have very strong family ties with my family. I like to learn new things and meet new people. I’m also semi-fluent in Spanish. Not fully, but I’m working on it.

I’m looking to write someone who is honest, sincere, and willing to take the time to know one another. I am open to talk about anything. Any questions you have, do not hesitate to ask me. I have some videos of myself performing some Hip-Hop on Youtube. Search for the profile 619Koncept619.

My projected Release Date is 2038 but with my appeal I have going, I should hopefully be out in 4 or 5 more years. I’m a good guy looking for someone to write. I look forward to hearing from you.

One comment on “Ryan Thurlow
  1. Lindsey says:

    wow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.