Jeffrey Woods #178167 PO Box 3300 Florence, AZ 85132

DOB:03-02-1976 RACE:Caucasian HEIGHT:6' 2" WEIGHT:200 HAIR: Blonde EYES: Blue EXPECTED RELEASE: 08-2029

DOB: 03-02-1976
Earliest Release: 08-2029

Hi, I’m Jeff. I grew up in a small town in Missouri. I lost my accent but not my small town values. I am a happy and optimistic person. I communicate well. I enjoy laughter and making others laugh. I have no problem being serious when it comes to accomplishing my goals. I am a success-oriented person. I believe in making the best out of any situation. I enjoy life and I have a loving and supportive family. Knowledge is power. I have a great interest in higher education. I’ve attended college but as of yet I don’t have a degree. I am fascinated with brain health and have been reading books that coincide with the subject.

While in prison I’ve volunteered for multiple self-help programs, participated in charity fundraisers, and have invested 3 years into helping other inmates receive their GED. I like to focus on the good in others and I believe that together we as people can overcome all barriers. I hold onto my identity and put great effort into not making this place a part of me. I am a skilled craftsman in all aspects of concrete, brick, block, tile and stone. My hobbies include music, art, poetry, cooking, fitness, health, fixing and building things, and nature. I love puppy dogs and I’m an active person. I’m loyal and honest and am looking for a friend,.

Feel free to write me whenever you like.

Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms and Conditions. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from OutOfSightOutOfMindPrisoners.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.