Francisco Diaz #P-34156 PO Box 1050 Soledad, CA 93960

DOB:12-13-1975 RACE:Hispanic HEIGHT:5' 6" WEIGHT:155 HAIR: Brown EYES: Brown EXPECTED RELEASE: 12-2032

DOB: 12-13-1975
Earliest Release: 12-2032

Hello, my name is Francisco Diaz. I’m from the city of Los Angeles, but I was born in the beautiful city of Mexico. I’m 38 years old, brown complexion, 5’6”, decent looking. I have tattoos, all cultural, having to do with my heritage and ancestors.

My favorite hobby is art. It’s my gift in a way of expressing myself. I’m self-educated and continue to educate myself through any literature that catches my attention. I’m open-minded so I read almost everything. I love music and sports. Never been married, no kids and I’m single.

I’m looking for someone to share thoughts with and build a friendship. I want to have a friendship that will have me looking forward to something positive, put a little sunshine to my cloudy spot in this concrete steel box.

Someone once said that a stranger is just a friend you have not met yet. Nothing in life is guaranteed but should you consider becoming my pen-pal here are some things I can promise to be for you: Someone you can come to for comfort, a heart that understands and doesn’t judge, a door that is always open and time devoted to you. If this sounds like something you’d be interested in then don’t hesitate to write me.

So don’t be shy and drop me a line.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.