Michael Hoffler

Michael Hoffler

DOB:02-03-1989 RACE:Caucasian HEIGHT:6' 1" WEIGHT:190 HAIR: Brown EYES: Blue EXPECTED RELEASE: 08-2027

DOB: 02-03-1989
Earliest Release: 08-2027

Hello,

Let me introduce myself to you; my name is Michael. I am 25 years old and I am from Phoenix, Arizona. I am into working out, playing basketball and reading books on world history. I am currently working on getting a Bachelor’s Degree in Business Management. I also enjoy drawing when I find something that catches my eye. I like to laugh and I always keep a positive outlook on life.

I am looking for someone to correspond with who can be completely honest and likes to laugh and enjoy life. Someone who wants to share their goals and interests. I want to know about how things are wherever you are from. I enjoy writing so you’ll never have to worry about me responding. If you find yourself interested in what you just read, don’t be afraid to take a chance and write me.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms and Conditions. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from OutOfSightOutOfMindPrisoners.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.