Alvin Anderson

Alvin Anderson

DOB:10-25-1980 RACE:African-American HEIGHT:5' 8" WEIGHT:180 HAIR:Black EYES:Brown EXPECTED RELEASE: 09-2017

DOB: 10-25-1980
Earliest Release: 09-2017

Hi,

My name is Alvin. I’m African-American, single, age 33. I’m 5’8”, 180 pounds. I was born and raised in Virginia. I’m making the very best of myself even under such circumstances I continue to grow mentally. I’m incarcerated for firearm possession.

Let me explain a little about myself far as the type of person I am. I’m a very open-minded individual, not judgmental, humble, intellectual. I’m straight-forward and I don’t play games. I treat a person how I would like to be treated myself. I appreciate even little things others may overlook. I’m easy to get along with. I have a good heart. I’m a 100 percent man. I love God. I enjoy traveling, reading books (all kinds), music and spending time with family and friends. I also must add I’m definitely a good friend to have.

Seeking a Pen-Pal.

Race doesn’t matter. I’m looking for someone who can share opinions, thoughts and past experiences with me and vice-versa. Hopefully through corresponding we can get to a point where we can actually say we are friends. Who knows what the future holds, so if you’re looking at this profile let’s get to know each other.

It will be nice to correspond with you so feel free and comfortable to write anything you would like to know. Feel free to ask anything. Until then, take care and thanks for looking at my profile.

Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms and Conditions. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from OutOfSightOutOfMindPrisoners.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.