Aníbal Sosa

Aníbal Sosa

DOB:08-12-1981 RACE:Hispanic HEIGHT:6' 0" WEIGHT:180 HAIR: Black EYES: Brown EXPECTED RELEASE: 09-2019

DOB: 08-12-1981
Earliest Release: 09-2019

I am looking for someone that is understanding and willing to communicate with me in spite of my circumstances.

Unfortunately, bad decisions have led me to my current predicament. Throughout life I’ve learned that a man is not defined by his failures but by how he overcomes them. I’m very optimistic, always looking for the good that can come out of any situation. “Hey, let’s just say, that the best treasures in life are kept locked away.” LOL.

I was born and raised in Puerto Rico. I am very much a family-oriented man. I treasure the relationships I have with my family, which consists of my mother, father, two older sisters and a brother. This too includes seven nieces and nephews.

While in prison I became a peer counselor. I truly see the value in helping others. I’m currently pursuing a college education through correspondence. For fun, I play different sports, exercise and play the piano. In my free time I attend weekly Bible Studies and volunteer in a Youth Assistance Program, sharing my life experiences.

If you want to know more about me feel free to write. Tell me about yourself? What makes you who you are today? “We meet people in life for different reasons-sometimes for a season, other times for a lifetime.” Which one would you be?

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.