Meghan Powell #X08201 PO Box 1508 Chowchilla, CA 93610

Earliest Release: 2028 Ethnicity: White Age : 28 Birthday: Nov 17, 1986 Sexual Preference: Straight Relationship Status: Single Looking For: Legal Help, Donations Hometown: Millville CA

Earliest Release: 2028 Age : 28 Birthday: Nov 17, 1986 Hometown: Millville CA

Hi, my name’s Meghan. I have been locked up since I was 16 years old. I was a kid who made terrible decisions that landed me here. I have grown up and have changed from the kid I was, to the woman I am today. I have learned the difference between right and wrong, now I want the life that I have missed out on to count for something. I am looking for a new start, new friends, and a chance to get my story out there in hopes that maybe it can help someone else.

Before getting arrested I enjoyed the country life. I loved riding horses, fishing, camping, riding quads, and photography. I believe when I get out those will all be activities I still love but my tastes have grown to new things as well, I’ve learned that I love music, I love to dance, I have a passion for helping others especially troubled teens, I want to travel, and just get a chance to have a life as an adult. I am currently in college, working on getting a degree through correspondence courses. When I get out my ultimate goal is to get into law, I’ll devote myself to helping young people.

If I sound like someone you would like to get to know please write and if not just take from this that if you or someone you know are on a bad path it is very easy to end up here. Any felony, even say for example you know about a burglary, you weren’t even there, but someone dies, you get murder. The justice system can be very cruel, I didn’t know it, and maybe someone reading this doesn’t know either.

Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms and Conditions. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from OutOfSightOutOfMindPrisoners.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.

2 comments on “Meghan Powell #X08201 PO Box 1508 Chowchilla, CA 93610
  1. Mark Phelps says:

    Hello, hope you are doing well. Prayers

  2. Marvin White says:

    Hello how are you doing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.